Sex Really IS Comedy!

OK, as promised – in spite of the unfortunate Tina Fey Domestic Dispute that derailed my plans for writing this post yesterday… well the show must go on, and so here it is now.

There was a French movie out a few years ago, called “Sex Is Comedy”. I saw it, and I don’t remember it being all that funny, but the film title stayed with me, because I think that sometimes sex really can be comedy. Not very often, but occasionally sex can be pretty damn funny!

So I’ve gathered together here some examples of humorous sexual situations.

 

WHAT the BUCK????????????

 

Birds do it… Bees do it… And apparently, even trees do it!

 

Yes, they most certainly do!

Unless they are too preoccupied with others issues…

 

People who know me, seem to think that I’ve got sex on the brain all the time. Maybe they’re right…

 

 

And now an important message from our sponsor

Hey Ladies! Are you getting enough these nights? Or is your love life about as hot as frozen meat loaf? Or for that matter, does your man’s meat loaf?

Is your man more interested in bowling… than in balling?

Do you long for a strong dong… when all you’re getting is wormed with a wimpy wang?

Well here’s a great new way to end your frustrations once and for all!!!

Ladies, your love button will buzz with beautific ecstasy, when you introduce yourself to the ALL ATTACHMENTS INCLUDED NUCLEAR VIBRATOR!!!

Finally there’s a way to put a rocket in your socket, that won’t hit you hard in the pocket!  Because for just $19.95, you can have your very own ALL ATTACHMENTS INCLUDED NUCLEAR VIBRATOR!!!

Yes Ladies, the age of sexual satisfaction through science has now come upon us! Turn on to the same high technology that enables nuclear submarines to go down and deep for over a year!

Now when was the last time that happened to you? Or do you feel like you’re stuck with “the Lexington and Concord Minuteman”? (or where ever he comes from!)

Don’t be frustrated and sexually inactive! Get sexually Radio Active! Use the same technology that lights up entire cities like a giant glowing pearl necklace!

Just think of it… Tonight, instead of being let down… you could be melted down, with this revolutionary new sexual aid that brings a whole new meaning to the term “Afterglow”!

THE ALL ATTACHMENTS INCLUDED NUCLEAR VIBRATOR is endorsed by former Secretary of the Interior, Gale Norton, who says: “Go for it girls!! I certainly did… and now I just “glow” all the time! With the ALL ATTACHMENTS INCLUDED NUCLEAR VIBRATOR, you can do to your interior what I did to the Nation’s Interior!”

And it’s only $19.95! And it never needs batteries! Or any other external power source, such as some sexually clumsy and clueless guy!

So if your mate is always missing your “G” spot and staining the bed spread, order your very own ALL ATTACHMENTS INCLUDED NUCLEAR VIBRATOR right now! And never be dissatisfied again!

The All Attachments Included Nuclear Vibrator is fully guaranteed against any uncontrollable runaway nuclear reaction, so if in the heat of passion, you should ever find yourself in the heat of “The China Syndrome”, have no fear! Every penny of your $19.95 WILL BE REFUNDED! Just be sure to fill out the warranty card, and tell us which next of kin you want the money sent to.

THE ALL ATTACHMENTS INCLUDED NUCLEAR VIBRATOR!!!

Our advertising may be soft… But our product always stays hard!

We now return you to our regularly scheduled programming.

*************************

Ever wonder what Radiologists do when they’re bored?

They make X-ray-ted pictures!

 

Now THIS would be embarrassing! Just what kind of explanation could a guy possibly give, for getting into this kind of predicament?

Maybe it would go something like this:

“Hey, no big deal here! I was just trying to vacuum the clothing lint out of my pubic hair, when something distracted me, (wife opening door to room!) and caused me to aim the tube a little too low! It could have happened to anyone!”

At least that’s what I would have said… Cause in a fix like this, ya gotta say something!

But now it’s time for a real example of sex as comedy! The following is a true story of something that actually happened to me, when I was in my early 20s.

For some reason, sex and comedy are closely related in the way my mind works. Mention sex, and often my mind starts creating jokes. But I try my best to not laugh while having sex, because I’ve found that for some reason, most women really hate that! But sometimes stand up comedy reminds me of stand up sex.

Stand up sex can produce some unintended comedy if you’re not careful… and end up having “fall down sex”! Other people might think it’s really funny, even if you and she don’t at the time. But you’ll laugh about it later – or maybe just never see each other again.

I had fall down sex once… Let me see if I can describe this, without going too far out of bounds. I was standing up while she was starting to kneel, when suddenly she lost her balance and started to fall backwards. She tried to stop her fall by grabbing the closest thing in front of her – as in MY thing!

In the instant I realized what was happening, I was truly terrified, because I knew that my man handle wasn’t designed to break the fall of a 110 pound female! Something had to give, and I sure as hell didn’t want it to be me! Yes, there IS such a thing as a penile fracture, and believe me when I tell you that you don’t want to know the details! So fighting for my sexual survival, I started to fall forward as she was falling backwards with me still firmly in her grasp.

We ended up doing a perfect joint somersault together… and both landed safely and unharmed. (Thank God!) If it was an Olympic event, the judges would have scored it a 9.5!

As we lay there on the carpet, at first she had this shocked expression on her face… and then she started to laugh. And laugh, and really laugh, and laugh so hard – that she was having trouble breathing, and starting to turn blue! I thought we might have to call 9-1-1 after all!

But she eventually calmed down and was capable of normal respiration again. I didn’t think it was so funny, cause I nearly got maimed for life! But hey, she was young, so I patiently explained to her what the male anatomy could and couldn’t do, as well as safe handling procedures.

I’m just really grateful that I wasn’t permanently ruined, because now with certain major pharmacological advancements, it’s possible for men and women to continue to enjoy sex together, well into their senior years.

 

While I’m nowhere near this point in life yet, it’s still good to know that I can look forward to many more years of doing the horizontal bop – until I drop! Lol ;-)

P.S. – A buddy of mine did me a favor and I’d like to return it here. Check out Did You Just Look at My Chest? This may not be for everyone, but neither am I, and I think this is some funny stuff worth sharing.

 

About Chris Sheridan

I’m a 56 year old guy who is young (and immature) at heart, and I love humor and laughter. Married for 22 years, but still enjoy all the glories of womanhood everywhere, even while dedicated to one woman only - and I hope my wife never finds out about her!
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sex Really IS Comedy!

  1. Sheena says:

    Great pictures! I was cracking up.

  2. benzeknees says:

    Thanks for the link Chris – really enjoyed the video!

Leave a Reply

