Communist Clock

Chinese Communist Clock

Vintage Chairman Mao Tse Tung Novelty Alarm Clock – the girl at the bottom waves her arm as the clock ticks.

Some fun facts about the Chinese Communist Clock:

Planners at a Chinese factory became confused and stole their own original design for the vintage clock, then produced thousands of cheap new knock offs to be sold in America.

Clock has a higher content of toxic lead in it, than all the old paint ever removed from inner city public housing projects.

Clock is secretly set for very loud alarm to go off when Chinese Moms and Dads attempt to have more than one child.

Millions of a “special” version were sent to Tibet and designed to explode when Tibetans hit the snooze button.

*******

After my previous post, I guess I had to attempt something bizarrely humorous here! Lol

 

About Chris Sheridan

I’m a 56 year old guy who is young (and immature) at heart, and I love humor and laughter. Married for 22 years, but still enjoy all the glories of womanhood everywhere, even while dedicated to one woman only - and I hope my wife never finds out about her!
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Communist Clock

  1. Cute. I especially like the, “Clock is secretly set for very loud alarm to go off when Chinese Moms and Dads attempt to have more than one child.”

  2. Very funny! So..where can I get the clock? I need one for my teenager, with the TIbetan snooze button.

Leave a Reply

