Joyously Intimate Revelation

She stood stark naked in front of me, this morning… with a shape that defied her years. Breasts firm and uplifted, waist pleasingly narrow, stomach toned and flat, with hips curving smoothly outward and then sloped gradually inward down the outside of her well toned thighs to her knees, above long and slender legs, curving down to her ankles, above her perfectly delicate feet. Her skin silky and smooth, with muscles well toned and taut underneath. Her feminine hourglass shape, just as perfectly provocative now at age 51, as it was when she was 25.

She is a marvel… and I never cease to be amazed. She is my lover, my woman, the one I can never forget. She is mine forever…

 

About Chris Sheridan

I’m a 56 year old guy who is young (and immature) at heart, and I love humor and laughter. Married for 22 years, but still enjoy all the glories of womanhood everywhere, even while dedicated to one woman only - and I hope my wife never finds out about her!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Joyously Intimate Revelation

  1. You are a lucky dog, my friend. You haven’t lost that feeling of love and desire. I’m so happy for you.

  2. xdeviantonex says:

    No sunset or piece of art can compare to the beauty of a great woman!

  3. She is yours til she realises and runs away with me …

    And the dog .. ;)

    Lovely post, Chris x

  4. How utterly beautiful :)

  5. benzeknees says:

    OK Chris what did you do? Are you in the dog house for something? :) Lovely post!

  6. wow, I wish I looked like that!

  7. Pingback: Feeling Left Behind and Out in the Cold? This One’s for You. | Word Play

Leave a Reply

