Chris Sheridan:

My readers who are familiar with my posts know that my favorite subject is humor. But there are times when I just can’t laugh off what I see going on in our world today, and this post is an example of why. It’s from my friend Michelle of Motley News, a blogger for whom I have a very high level of respect and admiration. She is passionate and tireless in her efforts as a blogger to help preserve our collective social conscience, and expose the dangers of the collective apathy that could destroy us. Thank you for all that you do, Michelle.

Originally posted on Motley News and Photos:

Karen’s Facebook Photo

This video tears me apart to the point it makes me nearly ill to my stomach and my heart truly aches. The atrocious things the students say and do to this woman are completely and entirely vile and inexcusable. Each and every one of these monsters need to be dealt with and given a harsh enough punishment so that they are able to actually feel the pain and torture that they put this poor woman through.

A widower of 17 years, the 68-year-old woman’s name is Karen Huff Klein, and she is a bus monitor at the Greece Central School District in Rochester, NY. While she sits there, several students attack verbally to the point where Karen cries in despair. The bullying includes, but not limited to, physical threats, threats to ransack her place of residence, and cruel comments about her weight and dead mother.

Among the…

View original 1,571 more words

About Chris Sheridan

I’m a 56 year old guy who is young (and immature) at heart, and I love humor and laughter. Married for 22 years, but still enjoy all the glories of womanhood everywhere, even while dedicated to one woman only - and I hope my wife never finds out about her!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. greatmartin says:

    How long have you been 55 now? seems you haven’t had a birthday since I met you!

    • Since December 5th, 2011. But I am happy to help you with your 77 year old memory, and remind you that I was 54 when we first met in that other place, which apparently Dante forgot to include as one of the lower circles of Hell, when he wrote “The Inferno.”

      Or maybe he didn’t forget, but just figured it wasn’t worth writing about, cause of all the flaming he’d get as a consequence. Cause some of those “people” and I use that description loosely, would be enough to fill the Devil himself full of dread! Or maybe just extreme boredom. Lol

      Martin, I would like to politely ask for your opinion on this reblog, so please comment, and thanks.

  2. You’re a sweetheart. Thanks for the wonderful words. :)

Leave a Reply

