Meaningless E-Mail Message

This is a totally meaningless e-mail message intended to cause mindless yahoo software to think that I’m currently using this yahoo e-mail account for any reasons beyond only using this yahoo account as a requirement for keeping my Flickr photograph page active.

I’m also very interested in spending a lot of money this Christmas to shop online and buy very expensive stainless steel bras, solid brass negligees, titanium thongs and other highly radioactive lingerie for every player on the NFL football New York Giants team roster.

Shove those keywords up your inhuman, non living software ass for advertising spam, yahoo!!!

Very Contemptuously Yours,

Chris Sheridan

 

reblog-this-post

 

 

001_fg

 

 

Very Safe Sex

 

 

norman r spanking signed

 

 

 

Maine_Coon_Kittens

Twin Boiled Kittens!!! They’re what’s for dinner at our house tonight! Yum!!!

 

About Chris Sheridan

I’m a 56 year old guy who is young (and immature) at heart, and I love humor and laughter. Married for 22 years, but still enjoy all the glories of womanhood everywhere, even while dedicated to one woman only - and I hope my wife never finds out about her!
This entry was posted in Adventure, Humor, Personal, Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meaningless E-Mail Message

  1. xdeviantonex says:

    Yeah, those emails rank up there with the hot horny women wanting to meet ME in my town right now. That’s BS, THEY KEEP MACING ME

    • Well then maybe you should just MACE those women BACK and see how much THEY like it!!! Actually, just forget I ever said that… because friends don’t incite friends to get into serious trouble with the law!

      Or at least friends shouldn’t do that, even though some of my friends have to tried to do that to me in the past, and there’s still a few others who might even try to do that to me now.

      Happy Turkey Day!!! :-)

Leave a Reply

